My Vehicles () |

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

5/15/2022

Back in the Saddle

I use to ride as a teenager and always wanted my son to have the same experience. We decided to get two bikes from Pitt Cycle. The team there was helpful, educating and went the extra mile to make sure we had a good experience. They are my go to for service and advice in the future! (Employee: Brian Doran)

Steven Darocy
5/14/2022

Part was initially back ordered, was told when it would be available and on that day the phone rang telling me the part was there and ready for pick up! Excellent service team! (Employee: Alexis McCamey)

Jay Petrak
5/14/2022

Great experience

Went to look at a hard to find ktm 890 adventure r they had one in stock assembled the bike while I did paper work Hugh and the guys are great people (Employee: Hugh Harper)

Paul Chase
5/14/2022

Flat Tire Fiasco

I just bought a 2022 Bonneville T120 gold line (the green/silver is amazing), working with Hugh to take it home immediately. On the way home 4-miles later, the back tire goes flat, thanks to a nail. I called Hugh asking for suggestions, and within a half-hour, Pitt Cycles came with a bike van and brought me and the Bonne back to the shop. Pretty disappointing but certainly not Pitt Cycles fault! Don ordered a tube and fixed the bike for no charge plus a free tow, which was above and beyond as far as I am concerned. I appreciated the serviceand the sympathy from Hugh and Don! (Employee: Don Sheedy, Hugh Harper)

Kevin Rowlands
5/12/2022

Great service

Bike was due for inspection and an oil change. Was planning to do oil change myself, but spoke to Don when scheduling the inspection and realized cost to have Pitt Cycles do the oil change was basically the same as my purchasing the kit. Was able to drop my bike off the night before and everything went smoothly. Professional, convenient and cost-effective. What else can you ask for? (Employee: Don Sheedy)

Jason B
5/5/2022

Sales and service both stayed past closing to get me taken care of. Very appreciate of how easy they made things for me (Employee: Jim Deal)

Brian Genovesi
5/5/2022

The list of team members is short but doesn’t include all that I interacted with and right now they all get the gold star. One of the things I like about a business built from the sweat of your brow is the consideration that is provided and I got that here. The staff are all friendly and are dedicated to providing quality service in spite of the current times and made sure my interests were met. I look forward to future interactions and hopefully I can give them all the rest of the stars in the galaxy. Cheers!! (Employee: Shawn Katchmark, Alexis McCamey, Bill Obaker)

james hubbard
4/30/2022

New Bike Purchase

I recently bought a new scout bobber with addons. From the time I walked in to making my purchase the entire staff was nice, friendly and knowledgeable about everything I asked about. Sales team was awesome not pushing guided me to everything I wanted and was looking for. Parts and Service department has been exceptionally helpful and great to deal with. I did a lot of research and visited a lot of different dealers before making my purchase. The staff working here made is easy for me to make my decision and have gained a life long customer from me. I’ll only buy from Pitt Cycles (Employee: Don Sheedy, Alexis McCamey, Jim Deal, Brian Doran)

Justin Carr
4/30/2022

Great service The sales team was awesome (Employee: Shawn Katchmark)

Jim Foringer
4/28/2022

Good service

Mark O’Donnell
4/24/2022

Greatvservice

Great atmosphere. No pressure and everyone was friendly and helpful. The best experience I’ve had at any type of dealership.

ross fleming
4/16/2022

Thank You Pitt Cycles for the Lloydz Tunes!

I would like to thank Pitt Cycles, the Service Department and Mike Macel in particular for the Lloydz tunes on my 2019 FTR-RR, 2022 Chief Bobber Dark Horse Stage 2 and my big bore 2021 Scout Bobber. It is great to have a Lloydz remote tuning center right in my dealership. It was awesome to have a Lloydz tune custom built for my big bore Scout! Lloydz Garage and Pitt Cycles have unlock the full power and performance of my Indians. – Mark Bowman (Employee: Don Sheedy, Mike Macel, Ken Cartney)

Mark Bowman
4/16/2022

Great job!

I dropped my bike off before going on vacation and they had it done in a day. They put a new head pipe on it, tuned it and put saddlebag brake/turn signal lights on. Everything worked out well and I would have given them a 5 star review, however, the saddlebag lights were wired backwards. I had to go back the day after pickup to get that quickly fixed by the service manager. Quick fix and I was on my way. Thanks again!

Tom Byrne
4/15/2022

Purchasing KTM 300 xc-w tpi

After searching for a 300 xcw finally found one at Pitt cycles. From the moment I called them they were very helpful. When I went to get the bike everyone there was super friendly and answered any questions I had. For sure will do business with them when I need a new bike. (Employee: Hugh Harper)

Hunter Senita
3/31/2022

parts

always very professional when placing orders on phone. been dealing with them since they opened and won’t deal with any other dealer

John Whitman
3/23/2022

Total sales team

Total sales team Me and my buddy come up from Ohio and were treated like royalty. The total sales team was excellent to work with all the way to the end of the sale. It was a wonderful ride home on my 2012 triumph Bonneville. Ill definitely be back!! Thank you everyone. (Employee: Mike Cartney)

Bryan Smith
3/21/2022

Tiger 900 Tally Pro

Just purchased a 2022 Triumph Tiger 900 Rally Pro for the guys at Pitt Cycles. The bike is awesome and the folks at Pitt Cycle were great to work with. Hugh did a great job keeping in touch with me through the whole process. I would definitely give these guys a call for your next motorcycle purchase. (Employee: Hugh Harper)

Tom Brooks
3/20/2022
Service A+
    
Thanks for the bang up job on my auxiliary light install they look great
Gerald Tortella
3/19/2022

Superb service

This is just a great place to go whether you are just looking or ready to buy. Always treated like you are one of the family.

Kristopher Heidkamp
3/19/2022

Great team, great people to work with, and outstanding service. (Employee: Alexis McCamey, Dave Henry, Jim Deal)

Lu Barranti
3/13/2022

MY RECENT EXPERIENCE

I was impressed with my recent service. It was quick and reasonable. My KTM is back to normal.

Daniel Kutt
3/12/2022

Sold my scout and parts

The sales team was phenomenal in helping me sell my Scout Bobber, even when I wasnt purchasing from them. Very friendly and inviting. Even helping me return my parts that I purchased for the bike for a refund was quick, painless and extremely wonderful. I unfortunately found my motorcycle before I got in touch with this dealer, but I will for sure be referring all my friends and family, and will be going here for my next purchase. Thanks guys, you all were truly wonderful and friendly. (Employee: Hugh Harper)

Edward Koleman
3/11/2022

Rob

Christian is an asset to your team. He is always friendly and helpful. (Employee: Christian Karcher)

Robert Adamson
1/31/2022

Once again service is great

I really appreciate the way you two take care of my 2015 Indian Chief. You treat my bike like you own it when it’s in for service. I Never have to worry with things in your hands . I’m so happy to have a good quality dealer close to home that’s fair to their customers and performs quality work. (Employee: Christian Karcher, Mike Cartney)

Rick Cannon
1/27/2022

Purchase yamaha bolt

Sales and service team are great. We navigated all aspects of the sale easily (price, paperwork, etc). I would high recommend them.

Thaddeus Kidd
1/26/2022

Thank You Pitt Cycles!

I would like to thank everyone at Pitt Cycles for the outstanding sales, service and genuine friendship you have extended me over the past three years. Your dealership is truly outstanding. You all make me feel like part of a family not just another customer. Whether Im buying a new bike, servicing my current bikes or working on a special build with the service department, I always look forward to visiting the dealership and talking with each of you. You are a big part of what makes owning and riding motorcycles fun. I highly recommend Pitt Cycles and Indian to my family and friends. Every Indian owner needs a great dealership standing with them. Thank you all so much for doing such a great job. Im especially looking forward to riding my big bore Scout Bobber this Spring. Great job Pitt Cycles! (Employee: Bill Obaker, Mike Cartney, Gregg Ferguson, Ken Cartney, Mike Macel, Gary Harper, Johnny Barber, Christian Karcher, Alexis McCamey, Jim Deal, Glen Pison)

Mark Bowman
1/23/2022

dealership as a whole are 5 star as far as I can see.

greg viglione
1/23/2022

Always helpful and knowledgeable (Employee: Glen Pison)

Jeff Dudley
10/27/2021

Excellent Service

Thanks Christian for the good service and Mike for the work you did on my 2015 Vintage Chief . It’ is important to have a good mechanic when it comes to two wheel vehicles with safety being a top priority . Mike treated my bike like he personally owned it . As I purred down the Turnpike with my bike running like new again ,I will have to say The work is impressive . So glad I found good Mechanics so close to home. Everyone at Pitt Cycle that I have dealt with has had a very positive customer attitude .Your honest and fair . I’m looking forward to dealing with you and the others in the future (Employee: Christian Karcher, Bill Obaker, Mike Macel)

Rick Cannon
9/17/2021

Great demo event!

Great demo event. I learned alot about the new Indians. I even learned that the one I thought I wanted was not the one I want now! All the bikes where great but each sort of has its own personality and until you try more than 1 you don’t realize that.

Ben Hoffman
9/17/2021

Demo

Great demo event. I learned alot about the new Indians. I even learned that the one I thought I wanted was not the one I want now! All the bikes where great but each sort of has its own personality and until you try more than 1 you don’t realize that.

Ben Hoffman
9/16/2021

Indian Demo Days

Very nice people. Very nice dealership. Make time to stop and say howdy

Steve Becker
9/6/2021

I had a good experience.i enjoyed talking with bill and jim.i had a small issue with my fob and it was resolved.we love our trike.i am currently having a new problem i will be calling about next week.so far i would recomend pitt cycle and indian.we have recieved many complments in our travels so far. (Employee: Jim Deal)

Leonard Pierce
7/30/2021

Great Service Dept

Just wanted to take a moment to thank Johnny B for offering good recommendations and just exactly what I needed and his crew for putting it all together for me. Thanks again! Rob Myers

Rob Myers
7/26/2021

Christian is a huge asset to your company. He paid attention to everything that I wanted checked on my bike and was able to get my front fender replaced under warranty when A&A cycle of Latrobe denied it. He also helped me locate a credit that I had from Indian motorcycle on the computer. Very helpful man. Although A&A cycle in Latrobe is less than 7 miles away, I will be dealing with Pitt cycle from now on . Christian demonstrated a true concern for my needs and that of my bike. I will be back for sure and possibly to trade in my bike for a new Indian in the future. Thank you. (Employee: Christian Karcher)

Dale Hefren
7/24/2021

Great people

Good service from the parts department, I got the parts I needed in great time and was contacted as soon as they came in. The sales team are great not pushy and genuinely want you to love your bike as much as they do, passionate and honest people. Best shop in the Pittsburgh area. (Employee: John Rupert)

Jon Passauer
7/24/2021

Improvement in sales went backwards in parts and accessories

This bike I had a good salesman way better experience than my scout purchase but since Paul has left the parts and accessories dept it has gone down hill I had to get my accessories elsewhere because they never got back to me on the parts I like the service dept. also I will give them 1 more shot for parts then I am done I want a high flow air intake and possibly stage 2 cams that is up in the air right now I hope their parts dept gets it together

Gerald Tortella
7/21/2021

Great Parts Department

I had several special parts I needed for several bikes and projects, and Alexis and Glen did a great job at finding all the parts I need – as well as offer recommendations and advice! (Employee: Alexis McCamey, Glen Pison)

Thomas Griffith
7/21/2021

Maintenance for a victory

I have been looking for a reliable place to do work on my victory hammer since all the victory dealerships closed. Most dealers aren’t interested but I brought my bike in for tires, a safety check and some routine maintenance and was very pleased with the service. They were pleasant and professional, the work was completed quickly and the price was significantly less than I was expecting. Will definitely be returning.

Douglas McKain
7/21/2021

Very Helpful

Pitt Cycles was very helpful getting my husband a new Indian Chief with all the issues getting bikes during this crazy pandemic. Highly recommend this dealership. (Employee: Jim Deal)

Cheryl Mazzocco
7/21/2021

Nothing I like better than getting the correct OEM parts everytime. No hassle, fast service and excellent attitudes from everyone. Pitt Cycles is my KTM shop!

Daniel Chiaraluna
7/21/2021

Very knowledgeable on a variety of bikes and helpful in getting what I needed (Employee: Glen Pison)

William Tritsch
7/21/2021

Sales

Very knowledgeable, helpful ad great customer service.

Rod Steel
7/21/2021

Great sales team

You finally have a great sales dept but sadly your parts department is slipping I had to go elsewhere to get my slip on exhaust and grips because I got no reply from this department on my scout I bought everything from you that was in part because of Paul he would even call me when new accessories came in I will be giving them 1 more chance on my air intake hope I get better results with this item

Gerald Tortella
7/20/2021

Service completed. No rock unturned!

Service department took the time to listen & make sure I was satisfied with the results.

John Vojna
7/20/2021

Great Experience

Jim was great to work with. Made everything really smooth and easy. (Employee: Jim Deal)

John Hooks
7/20/2021

Great staff

Just a quick note to say that the staff at Pitt Cycles is welcoming and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help!

Tom Robinson
7/20/2021

Great guys. Very good service, reasonable prices, always more than fair! (Employee: Glen Pison)

Addams Autocycle
7/20/2021

The sales dept. was excellent. I ordered my bike in February with 7 extra parts. The problem I have is with the parts still not in. If I would have known it would take this long I probably wouldn’t have bought the bike. I cant even get my passenger seat to take my wife for a ride. I understand about the performance parts and the break in period but the other parts really are disappointing.

Donald McGovern
7/20/2021

Amazing service amazing person

She is such an amazing employee at the warrendale shop, always knowledgeable and will to go the extra mile to satisfy her customers. Great person to sit there and talk to as well. Theres also another male parts pro in the back Im having a brain fart on his name lol, he is also extremely knowledgeable and will go to the very end of the world to help me and others. (Employee: Alexis McCamey)

Eric Prokopovich
7/20/2021

Overall Satisfaction

I have been dealing exclusively with Pitt Cycles since they opened. I have never had any issues, whether it be sales, service or parts/accessories. The entire staff has been friendly and able to might my Indian Motorcycle needs. Thanks a lot. Scott

Scott LAMBERT
7/20/2021

Review of service

I would have to say keep up the great customer service you all are doing. From the time I entered your shop there was zero pressure from the sales team. You all treated everyone entering as if they were family. The service department is outstanding were able to work me in when needed since my home time is limited. A few things I would suggest is maybe getting poker chips made up will make the HD guys feel they are family. Possibly teaming up with Jergels and having a bike bash on a weekend once a month to bring in the current Indian owners and possibly new ones.

Dwayne Gilson
7/20/2021

Owner

I am very pleased with the sales and service of Pitt Cycles. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again to the owners and there staff for caring about there customers from start to finish. Billy Rugh (Employee: Mike Cartney, Bill Obaker)

Billy Rugh
7/20/2021

Parts man was very helpful. He goes out of his way to accommodate my parts requirements. (Employee: Glen Pison)

Jim Conti
7/20/2021

Best shop in TRI State

Been to all shops in TRI State for service and they Excel above the rest I live 1 hour away that’s where I go (Employee: Ken Cartney)

Marco Tabita
7/20/2021

KLX230abs

I bought this bike last summer and learned to ride all over again. I traded it for a Z650 from Barnes Bros. I thank you guys for not selling me too much bike in the beginning. More isnt always better. Thank you for opening the world to me. (Employee: Glen Pison)

John Yecko
7/20/2021

Recall work & other

Had a recall on my Roadmaster, called the shop and schedule an appointment but due to weather conditions had to reschedule. Service department was very open to schedule changes that worked for me. Once there, they did the work in an efficient manor. I am the 2nd owner of this bike and never had the master pin. I asked if they could provide that to me and they did. Top Notch group here…..

Gary Altieri
7/20/2021

Stage 2 – cams, throttle body, fuel injectors installed on my Chief Bobber Dark Horse

Mike – I put 190 mile on my Chief since I left the shop yesterday. The upgrades have exceeded expectations. What a great bike. Lita (I name all my bikes) pulls like an angry mule on steroids. Thank you so much for all the care and attention you give me and my bikes. I feel like family when I am at the dealership and in your shop. Please thank everyone at Pitt Cycles for me. You are an unbelievable technician. I wish I had your skills and knowledgeThank You Mike. See you in a couple weeksMark Bowman (Employee: Mike Macel)

Mark Bowman
7/20/2021

Pitt Cycles is an amazing and friendly place. There is no other shop that I will buy from. Its a must go to place for all your Indian motorcycle needs.

Ted Evans
7/20/2021

I bought a 2021 Scout Bobber Sixty, the team at Pitt Cycles built it exactly how I wanted it and it turned out perfect…I highly recommend Pitt Cycles!

Frank Whalen
9/16/2021

Great dealership!

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Both jim and bill where instrumental in giving us all the information we were looking for. (Employee: Bill Obaker, Jim Deal)

Rich Piroch
9/16/2021

They love what they sell

Every person I spoke to was friendly and loved talking about and educating me what makes Indian unique..

Gary Gazica
9/16/2021

Enjoyed the Demo rides

Really, Enjoyed the rides lead bu Jim and Dave (Employee: Dave Henry)

Dave Henry
9/16/2021

Demo ride

I had a great time at the Indian demo rides, met some new friends and had a chance to ride some awesome motorcycles, I can’t wait until the next one (Employee: Jim Deal)

Philip Helf
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.